Removing members

Removing members

If you need to remove a member from your organisation page, as they are no longer part of your cataloguing team, follow these steps. 

Go to Organisations, and click on the Members page.

Notes
Please note: only users with the Manage Members permission can access the Members permissions page

Locate the account of the member you intend to remove in your Members list. Hover your mouse of their name, and a bin icon will appear to the right. 



Click the bin, and a system message will appear asking you to confirm removal of the Member. Click Ok to proceed, or Cancel to return without removing the member. 



Still have questions? Leave a comment.